A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Sneaking in

Past my bedtime which I have been ready for since about 7.30pm but I did manage to make the enormous journey just across the road to book club this evening. And of course very glad I did. Really interesting discussions about the book and life and there was even a vote on whether someone should take a new job they’ve been offered. The answer was a resounding yes.

Before that the first webinar back from the break went okay and other worky things were done. More significantly the gym was visited and the bathroom cabinet cleaned out. I failed on the booking somewhere for a lunch on Friday front but was saved by a friend with considerably superior talents in that direction.

And that’s all folks.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.