Beechyboys Adventures

By beechyboy

Wedding Day

Bit of a back blip but congratulations to my cousin Dominic and his wife Janine on their fantastic wedding day :D

This was taken on Saturday but only just uploading now as I have had a busy weekend with the wedding. Put the rest of the pics on facebook and I am really pleased with how they have come out.

It was a brilliant day on Saturday, weather held out and everyone had fun. I did have some bad news though, I started a job that week, and was told on Saturday morning not to come in on Monday. Some management decision as they are still trying to restructure the IT department, which really messed me over as I had only just signed off, now I have to sign back on. Permanent job my foot. But I didn't let it get the day down, it was Dom's wedding and I made damn sure I had fun, and ignored the job nonsense until today.

Decided to take it as a sign, I am getting bored of IT, and I love photography. And after all the great comments I have had on the shots I have taken so far from friends and family, I am inspired to try and get into photography professionally. Ill probably need another job to keep me going first, because this will take a long time to master, but I am going to give it my best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.