It's a Geeks Life

By geekmeek

Eerie/Creepy - Moving Graves

In case you are wondering why I have been shooting in a grave yard our weekly Flickr project topic this week is unsurprisingly "Eerie/Creepy". I was a little stuck for ideas especially as the Halloween thing is a non event in this child free house.

However on the way home from dropping hubby to the station I drove past a church and it gave me an idea. So, once I got home I grabbed the camera and wandered up to the graveyard in our street. I did feel a little odd taking photographs in there, especially at 7:30am as folk were passing through on the way to work. This is one of the resulting shots.

Today was a pleasant Monday on the whole. Now the job thing is resolved I can relax and enjoy my time off. Start date has been agreed so I have 2 weeks to make the most of the time out.

I shall also submit to the Calumet challenge too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.