Mono Peace Lily

I began early by creating a flyer for the Richard Spurdens talk in June, so anyone local who would like to come, the address is on the flyer.

Then later, continued photographing the series of B&W photos of dried plant forms begun yesterday. 

A busy day for me starting with Tai Chi, then hairdressers and a trip to the bank on behalf of Tai Chi (I still haven't got this sorted out).  Then  camera club AGM yesterday evening where I had several major items that I'd been looking at ranging from the YPU entry to Club Constitution and Data Protection.  We shouldn't have left these two bug big items until the end of the meeting.  I was getting tired and my cold symptoms had kicked in again and other people were tiring too.  
The good news is that our camera club website is back up and running

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.