Moon

A full day of it, shlepping all over town for a bit of this and a bit of that - dentist's (I was even braver than last time but still no sticker!), swimming, errands, all that malarkey.

Found myself having a bit of spare time around Quartermile again (bunged a few more images in the blipfolio if anyone's interested), and then down to the record shop to change the CD that I was so pleased to buy last week only to be slightly embarassed when I got home when I realised I'd already got it. So, Volume 2 went back to be swapped for Volume 3. So far pretty great, even though the subtitle of 'Modal, Esoteric and Ethereal Jazz From The European Underground 1963-1972' may well be a phrase to strike dread into the hearts of many a music fan. Have a sample.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.