Surprise

Alice is my little gardener. Without her, my plants would suffer in a bad way. Today she called me excited. The cactus, which was ignored at an secluded window has gotten some wonderful blooms. 
Now I'm excited, too! :-)

I'm also excited about the entries for Tiny People Sunday/ week TiPS14
I'm very happy that there are some new blippers in the gallery, who joined the faithful tiny people fans :-)
I hope, that my late commenting and hosting is not the reason, that we have only a few entries. 
But those are wonderful, so here are my hearts in no particular order:
Kagnars: watch this watch
StuartDB for his computer hackers escaping to their phishing boat.
Californiagirl1 for Waldos dream
dbifulco for her special recovery card
Sadler Star for her hard working tinies in a sea glass mine

My honourable mentions in no particular order go to:
Kagnars for the cozy biscuit
Tigger101 for her lovely unicorn
Californiagirl1  for her archeological sensation
Paladian for her Minnie Blipper story
Californiagirl1 for a missed opportunity 

The current tag until Sunday 22th April is TiPS15.
From Monday 16th April until Sunday 29th April the tag will be TiPS16.
The challenge is open for adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. 
Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.