Back-to-Backs

Lovely coffee and catch up with a good friend today enjoying the sun in her garden.  It's a while since we've had a chat but good friends just pick up where they left off; always refreshing to see her though.  This sculpture is in my friend's garden - I'll leave you to work it out!  Sorry, I though the theme was repetition!

I am now about to dash out for my third night of judging this week (!) with an Art Club competing with the Photographic Club; next year the roles will be reversed and the prints will be judged at the Art club by an artist. Sounds fun and different.

I have now caught up with looking through all the entries for Mono-Monday. Wow! what a lot of excellent and creative ideas for the theme of Contrasts.  I will have to add hearts either when I get back tonight if it's not too late or tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.