Wood Panorama

It has been another warm and sunny day - I think that makes two so far this year!  I took Pepper to a wooded area along a canal for a walk and took advantage of different scenery for today's blip - five handheld images stitched together in PS.  I also looked for opportunities for Intentional Camera Movement and Abstraction in Nature - a couple of extras.  Leaves and blossom are bursting out everywhere and I even saw a group of ducklings with their parents - sweet.  All very beautiful with the blue sky.
I eventually got my holiday photobooks finalised and off to be printed, although that was more complicated than I expected. But 'tis done!

Last night's judging went well and I am out at another club tonight; it's good fun although I am sure that some of the club members don't feel the same way after I have scored their images!

I am behind with MonoMonday comments; I will do my best tomorrow but hearts may have to wait until Friday,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.