A great night sleep for me, then up to get washing from my little holiday done, and as it is such lovely weather, another load too. I went with Rosie to buy milk for breakfast. Afterwards she headed to meet up with Gerge and her baby. I went to get my prescription, (met troublesome neighbour on the way back), then on to do a bit of food shopping. Rosie returned and we had lunch in the garden.Then we both got the train, me to visit Jeanie, and Rosie to visit various friends in Reading. Jeanie was a little bit troubled today, she thought he should be somewhere on her own, but maybe was tired as she had been out in the garden for most of the morning.
When I got back home, Harry and Selena and Joe were busy doing a b.b.q. with lots of roasted veg skewers, halloumi, tofu and salad. Tiff came too. Lots of biting insects though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.