Reikes small life...

By Reike

Caumasee

I always wanted to see lake Cauma but it was clear to me that it is a touristy spot and to be avoided in summer. So today, after photographing 2 days old baby chicks at the local Kindergarten in the morning, I decided to go there today because every other day would be too late! 

What can I say - awesome! The first view of it seemed totally unreal. A shame that later on in the year 2/3rd of the lake is fenced off for paying customers and no dogs allowed. See more pictures for the whole awesomness here. I so much wish I had taken my bathing suit. 

The chick pictures are waiting for me - I hope you are fine with me posting one another day!!! Today was just too pretty even if the chicks are so, so cute. 

Btw, it's Friday and I'm in love with the world. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.