New.

I woke up this morning and thought Id buy a new lens for my Nikon with some of my inheritance before I spent it all on the holiday. 
I happened to have an email from Park cameras with a few Sale items. 
I circled the one I wanted and sent it to Mr W.
I messaged Charlotte for some advice and with in a few hours, Mr W had gone to pick it up for me while I was at work!!!

So today I own a nice new 28 - 300mm lens and I'm well chuffed. I could actually see moss growing on my chimney through it!!

This blip was taken with it too (with a soft glow added in Affinity). My Shit mate bought me this planter when she came to stay a few weeks ago. Its a nightmare to water and Iv nearly killed it a few times but its suddenly doing quite well thanks to this sun we are having.

After work I popped to the gym. First time in a few weeks as I had to rest my shoulder after the injection. It was hard work but I'll get there.

And finally, thank you all for your advice on the Holiday shopping. The owner has got back to me today, her website is up and running again and shes happy for me to delay payment until she had readjusted the invoice which will be Sunday sometime. Im happy with that and she said she promised to keep it for me.

Happy Friday!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.