All Good!

Iv only gone and book a Skiing Holiday - for 6!!!

After all my little wobbles and insecurities over booking a Trip Advisor Chalet, I was constantly reassured by the chalet owner who did everything I asked her to do, including dropping the amount of first payment (as I'd rather have the interest building in my account than hers!!) so went with my gut and booked a 10 days trip in Chamonix and will pay for a chef for as many days as I can afford!!!

Im so excited.

Daughter Number 1 and I then went on a 'Salopettes in the Sale' hunt !! I won. She didn't!  I also bought her Graduation dress for her which is coming up and stopped in Pret for lunch.

AND...today, I think I may have turned a corner with my shoulder. Hanging out the washing was a new challenge as it's still as solid as a rock, but the pain is easing which means I can start to try and exercise it. Hurrah!

Here I am with Daughter Number 1 trying on stupid sun glasses. We don't want goggles!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.