Sporticus

By don_T

I did it! New Business Cards....

I received my final certificate for teaching Aquafit which completes my 5th certification (after Pilates, Spin, Yoga and Barre). I was looking so foward to updating my business cards - and now they have arrived. There is alot of sweat, sore muscles and studying involved...sooooo happy to be done! Cold morning but sunny and warming up throughout the day. Met my sweet friend S for lunch then she accompanied me to the travel agency to discuss our Australian trip late this fall (she arrived back from there 10 days ago). We are off for drinks & appies with my Argentinean friend & her hubby tonight. We have enough time in between to price new flooring for our waterfall, curved staircase. We will need to do this before selling within the next year, so best to get on it. TGIF...it has been a long week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.