Life Savors

By osuzanna

Blind-sided and Scrambling

I knew that our friends were coming to town to visit their daughter, but somewhere along the way, I didn't get the message that they were staying with us until last evening so today was a mad dash to get some additional groceries in the house, get the guest room squared away and just get the house ready for company.... who will be here for 5 days! Just before they were to arrive around 2:30 pm, I realized I needed an EB so I took the kitchen flowers, placed them on the floor and put my crystal ball on the chair and snap!  I have never done this before, and I think a little planning and thought might bring better results in the future.  Instead, you get an upside-down view of my kitchen. 

Thanks to Kimb for the inspiration and I do believe that this will work for Anni's Flower Friday challenge. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.