IrvingFlashman

By IrvingFlashman

I dress like a hipster dick

Today I had shopping catch up time with mama and bought far too much stuff. Worth it. Purchases included a new vacuum cleaner for the house which I then tested out on every room. I love new things to play with.
Shopping for clothes today made me feel lovely, despite clothes that would have hung off me in past months no longer coming past my knees.
Mama and I cooked dinner and then I was subjected to the painful experiences that are Strictly Come Dancing and The XFactor. Such trash! They made me incredibly glad to not own a tv.
Today was just a normal day at home which was lovely. The brother wasn't around, as per usual. Tomorrow comes the big goodbye which I just know is going to be awful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.