Sunset, moonrise

Cold start - about 8 degrees, and more snow on the mountains in the distance. Beautiful, blue day - breath hanging in the air. Would like a few more like this please thanks.

Day one of actionplan in action, and it's going well. Apart from I bunked climatología, but that was to make the study timetable and pay for a trip to the mountains this evening so I think that's aloud.

After uni, went to a lush café with Arms and Miguel, which was had a terrace in a sun trap - had a coffee and tortilla for 1.90. Still surprises me how little eating out costs here.

Settled down to get my teeth into the core geography modules from Edinburgh which I've now got access too online (actionplan!) which was nice, although a little bit to human geography for my liking, but interesting all the same. Sort of nice to go through it at my own pace; it's a bit of a drag if you have to turn up to lectures when you (I) have to be in a very specific mood to enjoy human geography. Thankfully, today was one of those.

Walk to spanish class as the sun set, casting gloriously long shadows across the mountains capped with snow. That was going to be my photo, until the moon peaked from behind a cloud and rose slowly from it's pink blanket.

Two other shots from this evening

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.