Loganbrae

I have blipped this scene on a couple of occasions now however the person posing for me is different. Usually it’s Sam the Apple Man - today it’s his wonderful partner Asia. Now there’s quite a story here. Asia is a very talented photographer and a couple of years ago she took some incredible images for the Blackheath Primary School’s “Nourish” Cookbook. One of the places she visited as part of the project was the Loganbrae Orchard and of course she met Sam the Apple Man. The long and short of the story is that they fell in love and in fact early last year they produced a beautiful little Apple called Grace. Grace is now 15 months old and keeping them both on their toes. We called in to buy a bottle of their delicious Apple Juice. Oh and I’ll have to be more careful where I leave my wallet and cash in future :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.