It left us

The sunshine left us today, after a bit of a thunderstorm last night. A fine, fairly bright day, but so cold. I have spent the day sorting through photos - they certainly accumulate. So, here is the latest crop of fridge magnets I have just arranged. I picked these up in different places in Northumberland and I was surprised how different they were from each other when I put them together. 


For my own record and for anyone interested
I have been trying to read from the 'Women's Prize for Fiction' Longlist and have been a bit disappointed in quite a few of the books, I've enjoyed reading them, but have not rated them as anything special. My shortlist is in Extras - only four as I have to hope that at least one of the ones I have not read is better than some of the ones I have read. I suspect my shortlist won't be anything like the actual one, announced tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.