PLICK AND PLOCK LOVE MUSIC

And their favourite is the Romeo and Juliet theme on their little music box.
They can turn the wheel endlessly. Till I of course stop them and shout: Enough is enough.
Then they start silently to weep and that is the moment I have to tell them I am sorry. I remove the music box and put them close together. Perhaps they sing a sweet song when I am gone.
In the morning I let me be surprised by the silly, absurd, and funny photos. A pleasant start of the day. I commented on each, I will wait giving hearts till tomorrow, because there can come more entries.
In the afternoon Piet Hein and I cycled (a first this year) to Wuergassen.
We aimed to take photos of the goats, sheep and babies we know they have.
We found them in a field, some sleeping in the warm sun, the babies drinking the warm milk the mothers have plenty of.
It started to rain, just a little bit, and we returned.
There was later more heavy rain, thunder, and a sudden akward wind.

My entry is for the Tiny People Challenge, huge thanks to Hanulli for hosting.
My extra photo shows one of the goats.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.