WALK IN THE FOREST

A wonderful warm start of the day. I did sow seeds in flower boxes, as I did yesterday too. Every day sowing a small amount, that is what I prefer. 
Boxes enough still, but I will find out if I can sow some too on the slopes.
After lunch we started our walk in the woods. It had been a long time ago since we walked the path climbing the hills behind our house. 
Overwhelming colour of green the leaves showed. The fairy tale land colour of the first tiny leaves  we had missed, but it was still a delight to wander between the trees.
We met a friend who walked with a friend of her in the other direction than we did, and after a short conversation we each went our way.
We did not meet animals on four legs, the birds were hiding too obviously. Lots of butterflies were dancing around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.