hello again

By admirer

SPLENDID WEATHER

My entry for the Wide Angle Challenge, with the theme: weather.
Huge thanks to RockArea for hosting.
It was a big relief for me that during the night I did not feel any pain and in the morning neither. The prescribed pill did work well.
We had a quiet morning, and after lunch we drove to Herstelle for our walk.
We parked near the donkeys which we did not discover. From the road we had yesterday seen the marvellous yellow fields and we walked towards these. I don't think we had seen this before in our neibourhood.
We walked the path that went uphill. Sat in the grass for a moment.
Then we returned and driving away Piet Hein saw the 2 donkeys in another field. I went to greet them.

I will give tonight my last silly hearts to AnnieBell, misswinterfinch, johnsmiley1321, ladyluck, and Tigger101.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.