hello again

By admirer

EN ROUTE

This was the next splendid sunny day.
I had intended to put seeds in the soil next week, but while I was sitting in the sun, an idea came up, why not put the 3 dahlias roots (?) in the big container right now. I had to clear the container a bit, and make a hole and put these three in the hole. Gave water afterwards. But now I hesitate about which side of the tubers should look down. I'll have a look again tomorrow,
In the afternoon we drove to the Diemelhöhe for our walk.
First we visited the two donkeys at the barn (I told you there are everywhere donkeys wherever we walk). Because of the warmth one stood in the doorway. In the extras.
Then we followed the path hill upwards and just before we reached the highest spot, I saw the two ladies on their horses. They disappeared quickly, but I was just in time for my photo.
We walked the path down to the Karl May manege and cuddled the horses. Sat on a bench under the big tree before we walked the same path back.
We had to do some food shopping in our town. Two or three other customers in the supermarket.
From next Monday on we will and have to wear masks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.