Sunday

David Baddiel was superb last night. His show, My Family - Not the Sitcom, is about dementia and death. His mother provided him with priceless material!

The drive home was accompanied by thunder and lightning.

Today was spent thus:
Walk
Gardening
Cooking
More gardening 
Crochet (even though thumb was sore)
and the painting challenge on BBC 1(or how to destroy talented artists confidence)

My lower jaw problem has kicked off again. Pain killers every 4 hours. I thought I had an abcess brewing last time it flared up but the dentist said there is nothing wrong. Even the x ray showed nothing. My brother, not a dentist nor a doctor, suggests a saliva gland inflamation. I've googled saliva glands and it seems likely. It will have cleared up again by the time I get a Dr appointment. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.