Blipping other Blippers

Or to give it it's full title "Blipping other blippers blipping during circuit training , AKA The Night of Pain and Sweat"

Circuits with MrJohn this evening. I used to love circuits but hadn't done it for years. Was warned in advance to bring a bottle and a towel. I didn't realise he meant water. Apparently sherry is not appropriate for these affairs.

It was hard, bloody hard, but great bloody great . Mr John is about 50 % fitter than me though so I was dragged kicking and screaming out of my comfort zone whilst saying " fuck " every 20 secs, I think I managed to keep that under my breath, either that pr Mr John didn't hear the swearing through my hyperventilation and spontaneous combustion.

Thanks John, it was brilliant and of course you can press the enter button on the traithlon you are much much more of an athlete than me.

Oh and if you think we had time to blip during the session, think again, we didn't even have time to have a wee break thank god my pelvic floors are strong, the camera shoot was after the lesson.

My advice: you want a buzz better than Ann Summers : go to circuits but remember that squat thrusts really do make your bum look big in those shorts. Thank god no one had a camera behind at that point.

Cheers John

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.