Mono Monday - Patriotism

This is very tongue in cheek, we do love our Australian bananas in fact we are totally bananas about bananas :o)

I've been out with my Uni friends having Ramen noodles mmm yum! It's a funny experience, such a busy place that you have to line up outside and the waitress comes along and hands out the menu's and pens. You mark your choices and she comes back and collects them and by the time you eventually get into the place the food is served to you fairly quickly. All the staff sing a welcome greeting to you as you arrive at your table which is such a novelty ;o). The food is absolutely the best ramen I've ever had and we will be going back YUM!
http://www.gensuke.com.au/blog/2018/1/5/why-being-polite-can-ruin-your-ramen

Needless to say I've run out of time and the bed is calling me, nighty night blippers xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.