Purple Camera

At last! And here was me thinking it would see me oot, only to discover that I’ve to snap another six hundred or so to get the red camera. 
Och well, it’s not like I was planning to do anything else, anyway. Though I was doing a few things on this most noteworthy of days. Another first: an acting class. I kid ye not. I was about to say titter ye not, but as it’s focussing on comedy that might not be the most helpful instruction. Anyway, it was much fun and even a bit of a larf. 
Then home to the enjoyable daily grubbing of rhizomes before heading over to the boat club, there to attend an event discussing cruising destinations around the Forth. Indeed. Get that comedic timing and slightly raised eyebrow. Once BP (above) had finished on Cramond, Willy Barr took over on some other choice destinations. Most (OK, all) of which were remarkable in their proximity to watering holes of note. Of immediate concern is that the WB guide to Limekilns (home of the famous beer) has downgraded the Ship Inn. With scorn, he described how it now serves cake and coffee and is like a wine bar! A raiding party may have to be formed to verify this most worrying of developments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.