THE WHITE PONY

at the Karl May Farm.
The wind blew there hard and the manes of the pony looked wild.
In the morning I was outside, sweeping the steps of the stone staircase, and removing some undesirable plants there.
I also put the seeds that I had collected last year, in pots, and hopefully there grow some plants later.
The weather not pleasant, but not too bad.
In the afternoon the sun shone, and we drove to the Diemelhoehe, greeted the two donkeys who we now saw for the first time in a meadow, and from there we walked over the fields to the Farm.
The young ladies of the farm told me that they had 8 cats, all from the rescue home, I show one of them in the extras. I saw at least four dogs too, perhaps there are more.
Then the goats made lots of noise, and the tinker horses were in the fields.
A lovely walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.