A Snapshot a Day

By AgathasMum

He's baaaaackkkk!

Rodney has spent 3 weeks relaxing at the spa at the vets undergoing experimental treatments to try and find out why he eats like a horse, farts all the time and looks like a skeleton.

The ladies spent 3 weeks at home with the petsitter coming in to pill them and friends coming in to feed and play with them. We know who they preferred!

Today I went and picked him up. The ladies were surprised. They thought he was gone for good, but like a bad penny, not only did he come back, but he came back smelling of the spa vets. You would have thought they would have been pleased to see him, but gave him the hissy treatment instead. Poor Rodney.

(I know the photo is blurred, but it's the only picture I took today. Give me a break, I'm jetlagged!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.