today is the first day...

By firstday

Our hall

I was so hoping the Daffies would be out for our wedding. Nearly 3 weeks on and they are starting to Bloom.
Had a great sleep last night. Actually woken by the alarm. We have started shutting the cats in the kitchen. Sawyer scratches the door for breakfast and Polly makes sure I am awake to feed them! Usually around 430.
Busy day. Was at the prosthesis clinic for permaboob to be fitted. Really getting my money's worth from the great institution that is the NHS. Provided with a silicon boob carefully installed into a fitted bra. I left with symmetrical boobage. Possibly the first time in my life. Noone has perfect boobs do they?
Then to the lovely Julie to choose my wig. Nearly picked the first one, was a bit too blonde, happy with the second one, caramel blonde pixie cut. All this extra timesaved not doing hair, have worn mascara every day for a week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.