Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Cut off from the rest of the world

I wish I could have come up with a more inspired blip today, considering the landmark that I've now reached, but I'm afraid I've struggled today. Got a bit of a sore throat and bunged up again, and I think the announcement that is rumoured to happen tomorrow has all got something to do with it. There's a lot being unsaid and stuff that I ought to be involved in but not, would be great to find out one way or another tomorrow but I don't even think that will happen.

Went to Pateley Bridge today in North Yorkshire, it's an area with limited phone coverage so it was like being cut off from the rest of the world. Lol! It's a fantastic area with some stunning views, just a shame I couldn't do the area justice like AliceMaylara and PaulFS do on a regular basis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.