The Speed of Light

By MartyMcG

Ring Ring Ring

After my exploits yesterday evening at The Vows Awards, I was hoping for a quiet day in the office, keeping my head below the parapet. No such luck. A day of meetings lay ahead which culminated in a visit to The Crowne Plaza.

Whilst waiting for the meeting to begin I spotted these three lights just inside the main entrance to the hotel. I wanted to maintain some level of professionalism so rather than stumbling around reception squinting at my camera above my head, I switched to the camera on the screen side of my iPhone and held it on the palm of my hand and stood under these rings. Managed to get a half decent shot.

Don't think I could do half of my Blips without the iPhone camera - great piece of kit!


Copyright © 2012 Martin McGougan. All rights reserved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.