At Last

By 8

You're saved

... from yet more lino adventures (more here https://www.facebook.com/jac.seery if you're really keen but you're excused if you're bored silly with them already...)
Instead, here is an intriguing space in Roker, near Seaham, called the Watchhouse. It's connected to the Life Brigade - not to be confused with the RNLI and the Coastguard, I learned this afternoon.
Kerry - featured here, is a new young go getter member of my artists' network and volunteers in this amazing building on weekends. The Tall Ships are coming to Sunderland this summer and she has organised for edan to have some work in there for the durartion. What a star!
And and and - they're having a gansey workshop!!!!!!
And I chose 'Amelia' for my thumbnail because that was my nanna's name.
See - much better than more lino wasn't it????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.