Border Tails

By Swannie

Sheba

A great big sigh of relief from me tonight, I heard from the clinic today that there is no underlying cancer and I’m to be referred to dermatology now. This is a great weight off my shoulders.

I still have a lot of descisions to make in my life. My old boss wants me back and I’m very tempted, only my current employers have been so supportive over the last few weeks, that I would feel awful if I hand in my notice now.

I have decided against buying the Focus that I had a test drive in on Monday and I’m now looking at Fiestas. I should be able to get a higher spec for the same money, but I’m having difficulty finding one with all the bells and whistles on my wish list. Descisions, descisions!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.