Himself on a Sunday.

First of all, I’d like to thank each and every one of you for the comments on Friday’s blip. It has certainly been a weight off my mind, and now I’m just taking time to breathe before I make any really big descisions.

I was working today, a spot of overtime, as we’ve lost a couple of staff members who unfortunately, both used to work weekends. I finished just after three o’clock and decided to nip up to Curry’s to look at phones as I’m close to my renewal date and my iPhone has been so short of storage, I can’t download even the Archers Omnibus!

Cut a long story short, two hours later, I arrived home with my brand new iPhone 8 Plus (it has a very superior camera, I’ve read in reviews) and enjoyed handing over my 6s (totally reset) to Ben, who was absolutely delighted with his upgrade from the now unsupported 5c.

To celebrate, here is my first blip from the 8+, Maly, making himself at home on top of the table on my laptop bag.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.