New Camera

23:15 and I realised I hadn't taken any photographs for today's blip. So you are stuck with a photograph of my new bike camera.

My previous bike camera really started to play up, as can be seen in this video - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gmEYLkdgkYA - but I was informed, by the seller, Wavemultimedia in China, that it was not produced any longer so could not be replaced so they offered me a 50% refund as it was only less than a month away from the 12 month guarantee date. Dealing with China is not so easy so I accepted and put it towards this camera. Same brand but different seller and it is the more advanced version. I am hoping that it will last more an a year and from what I learned from the previous one I think it probably will.
Normally very good quality video and I certainly need the 7 hour battery life that it gives for my upcoming rides. Cameras of this sort normally give a maximum of around 3 hours battery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.