Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Fashion

Fiona Friday!  I had a great day with Nanna and Boppa.  At nanna’s friend’s studio I made 2 sleep masks. And the sleepmasks have 2 sides.  Nanna’s friend has 2 American Girl dolls and I made outfits from the selection of clothes she has.  Then we had a car ride back home and we finished our book “Danny, champion of the  World.” I would recommend it.  Then we had pizza for dinner.  And I made a talent show... 3rd place was Floora and her elephant.  2nd place was Piper the human pretzel  and 1st place was the one and only Fiona Berry.  We still have to sew on the elastic on the sleep masks but they are finished...FiFi out


edit:  Nanna here .... will work on a Flickr set  (HERE) of Margaret’s great quilt studio.... so fun ( extras)    Here is an old out of date website for her
The book is by Roald Dahl.  We started the book by blipper Connection’s son.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.