My 2015

By Clairy

Somewhere over the rainbow

I have been...........have really missed doing my blip, I take photos but never seem to get the time to upload. Many people have said they miss my blips and I miss the blip journals I follow. I have read many when I have had time.

It’s been a busy couple of months since my last blip with work, family, sad loss of Gramps, Grandma being on and off ill, nanny and Gog being on off ill, hen do to arrange and lack of sleep due to my shoulder and that’s all before the boys at home!

So I am going to make an effort to get back on the blip bus, I have a perfect start as recovery from op so off work for a bit. More on that on blip. I am only doing a few back blips from this week.

Hoping to catch up with you all over the next few weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.