Bum, legs & tits.

We left  the house at 7am , and J dropped me off in Bristol . He then drove on  to Shepton Mallet,  to visit an auto jumble. I had breakfast in M & S, bought a pair of black jeans, and then  went into John Wesley's Meeting Rooms, but I was only inside for about a minute, when  the fire alarm went off, so we all had to go outside.   I waited awhile, but decided not to wait, although I was a bit disappointed. I then walked to Cabot Circus, which is where I saw these young people , called Yard Acts,( there was a young man as well, but not nearly as interesting.) I called into Harvey Nicks, and spent ages in the Jo Malone perfume department deciding what perfume to buy. The assistant, who was called Ellie, was really helpful, and as I was so undecided, she gave me a hand an arm massage, layering the body cream & then the perfume, so that I could get a better idea of the developing fragrance. I eventually choose one called English Oak & Redcurrant, which smells divine. I did some more browsing, and then J phoned to say he would pick me up in an hours time, which suited me fine, as I had had enough shopping for one day. We had a good journey home, with no hold ups, and I think it will be early night tonight. See my extra photo, and thanks to admirer for hosting Silly Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.