It's life, Jim

By BoxBootley

Build-a-Bear

We went to Build-a-Bear. We got Bulby and Cinder and Richard didn't want to stop messing with the "record a sound" gadgets so everyone in the store had to put up with that for a while.

Jake, from the store, called us the "funniest" and "most inventive " customers he's ever had so that was fun.

We tried to wedge Bulby into a bear outfit and that really wasn't so successfully executed.

After Build-a-Bear, Richard bought a PS4 (although I'll be giving half the amount back in October). I feel like it's a bit too much though, in the sense that I really don't deserve anything so all of this money on the bears and the system has me feeling quite overwhelmed.


I'm still in a great deal of pain, and for days all I've wanted is Pringles and for my pain to go and apparently that's all I haven't bought/gotten.

We played a little bit of "My Name is Mayo" and it made me slightly upset mentally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.