Jealous

So here I am being Blipped having 'Saturday night drinkies' with Matt, Amy, Laura and Heather in the 'Rum & Crab Shack'.



Ruby the 'Cavapoo puppy' is also here.



….........To be honest................. I'm getting a bit fed up with 'Ruby the Cavapoo puppy'...................



I like Ruby, ….......but when she's around I get no attention. Absolutely no attention at all. Grrrr........



It is sooooooo, soooooo annoying. What is it about cute little puppies (that look like teddies) that make humans go ga ga?????



Today Matt arrived in the pub and immediately made a HUGE fuss of Ruby. I was soooooo, sooooo, upset. Matt is one of my favourite men and he pretty much just ignored me. I can't help getting old. Everyone gets old. I thought Matt loved me?



…......................And then......................... loads of people in the pub came to make a fuss of Ruby and I was much better behaved than her. At one point Ruby was actually dancing on the table. Just how naughty was that?!



As soon as I go into a pub I just lie down in 'good dog mode'.



It's very difficult getting old. Ann understands that, because she's getting old too.



Anyway............ this is our Blip for today.



Happy Saturday Night Blippers. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.