Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Prelim Timetable

Hello Blippers! Hope your all well!

This is my prelim timetable that I finally got today. If I've circled the right ones, it should be 15 that I have starting the 5th of November to the 15th of November. I've revised a bit, but probably not as much as I should have with some subjects, as I didn't know what date I was getting them.

Oh well, I have a stack of jotters, folders, teachers, the Internet and fellow blippers to help me out! :)

My physics teacher was very nice to me today. I walked into the classroom, and it was freezing! I was shivering since I didn't have a jacket. When she noticed, she got out a little heater and plugged it in next to me. I think the rest of the class were very jealous :)

Have a nice week!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.