Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Boo!

Happy Halloween Blippers! Hope you all had a great day!

I didn't exactly go trick-or-treating; I went with Craig and 2 of his friends to make sure they were safe. I got sweets from 2 or 3 houses, but not nearly as much as the boys did! I had a mask but I didn't really wear it, as, like I said, I don't really go trick-or-treating anymore. It sucks to grow up!

Revising more for prelims. I feel ready-ish for geography on Monday, but not for the computing one, which is only a few hours after. I have so many, but for a couple in getting to go to a different room and/or getting extra time, because, as I seem written down, I have 'anxiety issues'. Oh well, if I'm getting extra time, I'm not complaining!

Hope you all had a great Halloween, and that you answered the door if people came! It really annoys me when people ignore it!

Have a nice day tomorrow!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.