Mrs Happy

By Riwaka7

Surprise!!!

I was going for the lettuce flower and it was the white cloth mesh that was the surprise. I wanted a macro shot to advertise the following-


I had a sudden rush of blood to my head when I saw a host was needed for the Tiny Tuesday Challenge. After almost four years on Blipfoto I felt I should contribute and felt comfortable in doing it with the TT crowd. Macro work is one of my favourite forms of photography. As this is my first attempt at hosting I have decided to keep it simple and will not have themes the first two weeks but may step it up for the last three. Postings and reminders on my blip Sundays, the Blipfoto Community Challenge noticeboard and the Blip Friends page on Facebook. So to get things rolling for the Tuesday 1 May macro your tag is TT153. I will leave a star on every entry so you know I have seen it and post winning hearts and HM’s on or about the Thursday.
The extra shows the cropped  photo.
Both are fine as they are more than five times the size of the original, which is what we aim for in a TT shot but don't always manage. Have a go regardless.

I am posting early as off to the movies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.