Thank you - SP

By the way, you don't have a clue how long it has taken me to get this portrait right! Anyway, let's call it practice... If I could, I would give myself some stars just for the bloody effort!

The reason why I'm wearing my pink wig is because quite a few people have commented on how they miss my purple/pink hair. Even when I met flashead in Finland, he sounded a bit disappointed when he realised I didn't have purple hair. So, there you are! This portrait is for those who have missed my colourful hair and to thank you for all your lovely comments on my 2 year blip!

I'm overwhelmed! It will take me a while to get back to all of you, but I just want to let you know that I do really appreciate all your comments and they made me really happy!

Being back to work after your holidays is not great, but I'm getting there, I guess. I'm off tomorrow, so that will give me some time to readjust!

Thanks again and I hope you all had a fantastic day! You're the best! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.