knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

Want it done

I've not been in too great a mood today as having that feeling of the world trying to conspire against me.
Last night the washing machine died which didn't help things, especially as there's a lot of washing needing done.
Wasted a chunk of the day trying to put a shop on my website but gave up as couldn't get PayPal thing to work.
Yarn club went ok as they're actually getting there with knitting.
Had a refreshing night with the sheeple so feeling a bit recharged. I took the shawl that is never ending as I want it finished so I can start a hat. The work in progress pile is a bit too big at the moment and is overwhelming me a bit.
Its a tad windy outside but nowhere as bad as what the other side of the Atlantic have suffered. Mother Nature can be a nasty thing at times, and it does make you appreciate what's important in life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.