Evil pumpkin bully

It's been a day for Hallowe'en preparation.
An emergency dive to the shops this morning was fruitful and I got a cloak and broom for Thom. Tomorrow's blip will most likely be him so I'll keep what he's dressing up as until then.
I went down to my mum and dads and my mum as always came up with the best way to finish off the cloak.
School pickup was in the middle of torrential rain. But it was brightened up by Thom running out of school shouting at full voice "My tooth came out!" We've been waiting for this for weeks as its his first tooth to come out and the new tooth is already through. Tooth fairy has been informed.
This evening Thom and I carved the pumpkin. He did the design and some of the carving, until we realised it might not be the safest idea. The pumpkin is inside tonight and will go out to scare the ghouls tomorrow. The pumpkin is already causing trouble as he's been caught picking on the little pumpkin in the hall. I think I'll need to keep my eye on them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.