Ron Weasley

Happy hallowe'en to everyone in blipland!
Had a crazy morning involving a trip to the vets which the dog really didn't want to go to. Thankfully managed to get him there for his booster and made it back to go to a concert by the school.
Owen and Olly from the Children's Classic Concerts were doing a workshop with the school today and parents were invited to a concert by them and the kids. It was really good and the kids all had a great time. We're going to the actual childrens's classic concert on Sunday at the usher hall in Edinburgh and I can't wait as it's been ages since I've seen live music. It's also made me realise I really miss playing music and I wish I could squeeze it in somehow.
I've got some work done on a secret project as well today.
We've been invaded by trick or treaters this year. Normally we don't see any but they've gotten through the sweets quite quickly.
Ron Weasley in the blip went trick or treating with his buddies the skeleton and the witch. He then helped with the hordes of trick or treaters at their house.
Hoping his sugar hangover in the morning isn't too bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.