I enjoyed a walk in the rain this morning, very refreshing.  I explored a very small section of the graveyard at St. Pauls Catholic Church in Fulford and found two photos on gravestones.  I couldn't make out the name on this one, but the woman in the extra was Maryann Peterson, who died at the age of 36 in 1908.  I was moved by both photos.
Several hours on the phone trying to connect the tv to the internet, first with support from the internet service provider, then with the TV support person, then back to a different internet guy.  Not easy to find the wireless connection option on the TV menu, but I lucked on one as we were flipping through the options.  It was to connect an audio device to wireless and the agent agreed that we should give that a try - and it worked.  Frustrating and time consuming, but we can now watch Netflix again after switching servers.  Hopefully we won't run into problems because of the audio device connection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.