Life Savors

By osuzanna

Ambivalence

I am plagued with indecision tonight as to which image to post as my blip.  I have gone back and forth so many times and have finally settled on this. I think I am just exhausted after four fabulous days of our Texas Blipmeet. Today, we took the hour drive south to the Quintana Subtropical Bird Sanctuary and spent several hours there before moving on to the Brazoria National Wildlife Refuge.  I confess to feeling a bit burnt out, and will be anxious to head home tomorrow.  I go with many, many wonderful memories of good friends and fine photographers in a fabulous location, and with oodles of images to sort through.

I believe this is a Pine Warbler, but wouldn't bet the bank on it. I have loaded some more onto Flickr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.