OMP

By OMP

Thanks for the heads up!

Crazier feathers in Large.  (It seems that some of his adult feathers are coming in.)

I got a text from Hubs this morning that the immature eagle was in 'his tree' down the road from our house.  I wasn't quite dressed and ready yet, (it was a slow morning for me) but a hat can hide quite a bit... ;-)  So I popped over for a few pictures and had my blip in the bag before breakfast!  Thanks Hubs! :))

And thanks for all the kind comments and accolades for my blip milestone yesterday.  It snuck up on me (even though I got the warning 3 days prior...). Three years in total number of days... but there was a pretty large gap in there, so it's not exactly three years.  It was a pleasant reminder of how nice it is to be blipping again though.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.